Joint Declaration from Energy Importers and Exporters on Reducing Greenhouse Gas Emissions from Fossil Fuels

The United States, European Union, Japan, Canada, Norway, Singapore, and the United Kingdom are committed to taking rapid action to address the dual climate and energy security crises that the world faces. (Source: European Commission)


  • No hay ningún comentario en este artículo. Se el primero en comentar.
  • Para poder comentar hay que estar autentificado.